collapse

* Recent Posts

Author Topic: Reason I came here  (Read 1345 times)

WanderingWiccan

• Sr. Newbie
    • View Profile
Reason I came here
« on: July 21, 2013, 12:40:35 pm »
Well to save a lot of time, first I know what I did was wrong, regardless of intent at the time, however, I have since fought each day to seek the knowledge to undo what I did.

Ok, so I did a love binding spell on my girlfriend after she decided we needed a break. As I said I realize how wrong it was and the severity of it, etc. However the more I look into this, the more I see mixed answers. Is this mendable ? The love is mutual so I'm not worried about that, she just needs time and space as there is a LOT of bad stuff going on with her and her family right. If we get back together I want it to be because it was mutually decided not because of a spell. I've NEVER done anything like this before and I really love her, what shocked me into realizing how bad it was is that almost immediately my tarot card readings went from saying things would work out to I would get what i want but at a great cost. I really don't want anything to happen to her, if anything it should come back on me as I deserve it.

Any help is so greatly appreciated, I'm sorry this is my first real post here, but ever since I started looking into breaking this, my cards have changed it no longer says at great cost, just that things will work out.

Sarah

• Sr. Master Member
    • View Profile
Re: Reason I came here
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2013, 01:14:49 pm »
Quote from: WanderingWiccan;116326
Well to save a lot of time, first I know what I did was wrong, regardless of intent at the time, however, I have since fought each day to seek the knowledge to undo what I did.