UK Cauldronites

Event Details

Global Spiritual Studies live online Divination and Transformation workshop
April 15, 2020 at 10:00 am
Description:

Divination and Transformation with the Sacred Animals of the Druid Tradition

Date: Wednesday 15 April from 10am – 11.15am UK time

Price $19

(Other timezones

  • Sydney, Australia: 15 April from 7pm – 8.15pm
  • Auckland, New Zealand: 15 April from 9pm – 10.15pm
  • USA Pacific time: 15 April from 2am – 3.15am
  • USA east coast: 15 April from 5am – 6.15am)

 

Sign up here:-

https://globalspiritualstudies.com/product/druid-animal-oracle/

 

(There's also loads of other video classes available on the above site.)

Location:
Online
Created by PerditaPickle on April 6, 2020 at 5:18 pm. Last modified by PerditaPickle on April 6, 2020 at 5:18 pm.

Month View: June 2020 ← Previous | Year | Next →

Jun 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
Events For June 2020 :

There are no events scheduled for this month