collapse

* Recent Posts

Author Topic: a vision and a little numerology???  (Read 1666 times)

millergrls

• Journeyman
    • View Profile
a vision and a little numerology???
« on: February 09, 2013, 08:30:28 am »
Two weeks ago today I was lying awake in bed relaxing since I didn't have to go to work.  I had a vision that new york had a large earthquake.  This morning again i was lying awake in bed (hoping my husband for once would get up first, so he could get up and make the coffee ).  Laying there I had a vision again.  This time I read the words New York WILL have an earthquake.  Then i saw the number 11.  After this I asked myself what does the number 11 mean?  Is is a date?  Is it a number of days?  Then I saw a set of teeth and heard 21 sets of enchanted teeth by 5.  I have no clue when it comes to numerology.  I can't even tell if this vision is real or if spirits are just messing with me.  I am hoping for a little help.  I am still new to all of this.  Hopefully I am just being messed with.  I have been activating pineal gland and maybe everything is all jumbled up.  Or maybe I am getting that New York will be "shook up" because of all the snow they are getting right now.  Huge blizzard for them and everyone to the NE of them.
                                           The spirit in me salutes the spirit in you
                                                                Blessed Be
                                                                     Mary

Emma Eldritch

• Staff
    • View Profile
    • https://rocknrollwitch.blogspot.ca/
Re: a vision and a little numerology???
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2013, 05:56:06 pm »
Quote from: millergrls;95833