Re: Cill Shift Schedule by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:04:57 pm]

Re: Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 11:21:37 pm]

Re: Spring Has Sprung! 2024 Edition by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 10:24:10 pm]

Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by Altair
[March 21, 2024, 02:52:34 pm]

Author Topic: Witchcraft: Help with a spell?  (Read 1489 times)

UrsaJune

• Sr. Newbie
    • View Profile
Help with a spell?
« on: June 18, 2017, 11:29:34 pm »
I'm quite new at the whole putting theory into practice and today I decided I wanted to help a friend who has run into a lot of problems.

I wanted to created a simple spell that could help him burn away his troubles. Its just a simple spell where he rights his worries down on a piece of paper and burns it but it occurred to me that the lunar cycle and what to do with the ashes of the paper afterward should be taken into consideration and I have no clue where to start.

If anyone has any advice it would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you for your time.

Ashmire

• Staff
    • View Profile
  • Religion: Eclectic, featuring mainly East Asian and Egyptian plus pop-cultural influences
Re: Help with a spell?
« Reply #1 on: June 18, 2017, 11:47:26 pm »
I'm quite new at the whole putting theory into practice and today I decided I wanted to help a friend who has run into a lot of problems.

I wanted to created a simple spell that could help him burn away his troubles. Its just a simple spell where he rights his worries down on a piece of paper and burns it but it occurred to me that the lunar cycle and what to do with the ashes of the paper afterward should be taken into consideration and I have no clue where to start.