Re: "Christ Is King" by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 10:30:17 pm]

Re: "Christ Is King" by Darkhawk
[Yesterday at 08:31:19 pm]

Re: "Christ Is King" by Darkhawk
[Yesterday at 07:54:40 pm]

Re: "Christ Is King" by Sefiru
[Yesterday at 07:44:49 pm]

Author Topic: Getting started with stones and crystals  (Read 1855 times)

Snowdrop

• Master Member
    • View Profile
Getting started with stones and crystals
« on: March 22, 2014, 11:30:46 am »
I've become interested in working with stones and crystals, which is something I have zero experience with.  So:

1.  What resources do you recommend for learning about their properties?  

2.  What are some good ways of using stones and crystals, anyway?  

3.  Do you have any recommendations for stones/ways of working with them that are good for complete beginners?  

I'm especially interested in the grounding properties of stones, since it's something I have a lot of difficulties with.

kiarakapow

• Apprentice
    • View Profile
Re: Getting started with stones and crystals
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2014, 06:56:21 pm »
Quote from: Snowdrop;143320
I've become interested in working with stones and crystals, which is something I have zero experience with.  So:

3.  Do you have any recommendations for stones/ways of working with them that are good for complete beginners?  

I'm especially interested in the grounding properties of stones, since it's something I have a lot of difficulties with.

There's actually a thread here that I like that that says ways to spot scams and stuff so you might want to checked it out if you want to make sure you're getting your money's worth.