Re: "Christ Is King" by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 10:30:17 pm]

Re: "Christ Is King" by Darkhawk
[Yesterday at 08:31:19 pm]

Re: "Christ Is King" by Darkhawk
[Yesterday at 07:54:40 pm]

Re: "Christ Is King" by Sefiru
[Yesterday at 07:44:49 pm]

Author Topic: A sign?  (Read 2252 times)

addy

• Journeyman
    • View Profile
A sign?
« on: August 27, 2011, 04:05:26 pm »
I am a little new to Paganism, Ive been studying for 8 months now and pratice some things once in awhile but not majorly. Anywho, I have a question about if a deity called to me. I think that a cat deity (maybe bast the Goddess) and a Bear deity (if there is one ) has called me. Ever since I was little I was fasinated with bears, I read books on bears, I had stuff bears, I even feared real life bears. Every where I turned it was a bear. Now I dont know if I see bears as much because I havent been aware of things. Also a simular thing happens with cats. I love egptian content, I read little on the Goddess Bast and I felt a knot in my stomach. I felt like this is it. When I was little all of my  friends would have cats, and they would bite me. I dont know if this is a way of being nice or trying to get my attention , no clue. The other day I bought a cat statue not even thinking why but something told me. Also the same thing with a bear, its like it told me to. I dont know if these are the Goddess and God/ Higher power trying to get my attention to connect with them? if so, I have no clue where to start. Thanks blessed be.

Livia Indica

• Sr. Apprentice
    • View Profile
Re: A sign?
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2011, 11:11:21 am »
Quote from: addy;15983