collapse

* Recent Posts

Author Topic: Have Your Voice Heard - Survey For University Capstone  (Read 1505 times)

dmcg012

• Jr. Newbie
    • View Profile
  • Religion: Odinist
  • Preferred Pronouns: He/him
Have Your Voice Heard - Survey For University Capstone
« on: March 23, 2018, 04:18:26 pm »
Hi The Cauldron. My name is Daniel and I’m an anthropology student at California State University Channel Islands. For my final project before I graduate (my capstone), I’ve decided to research neopagan/spiritual beliefs and their tendencies to gravitate toward certain political affiliations. I am an Odinist myself. To gather this information I’ve made a quick online survey (less than three minutes) for any willing neopagan/spiritualist to fill out. All responses are anonymous. Your participation really helps, and it will help others understand more about neopagan ideologies.

Thank you!

[Note: Link removed due to our rules around research surveys. See below for more. Jenett]
« Last Edit: March 23, 2018, 05:21:44 pm by Jenett »

PerditaPickle

• Staff
  • It's all metta - at least, I believe it should be
    • View Profile
    • Portrait of Perpetual Perplexity
  • Religion: Druid-ish
  • Preferred Pronouns: She/her/hers
Re: Have Your Voice Heard - Survey For University Capstone
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2018, 04:35:41 pm »
Hi The Cauldron. My name is Daniel and I’m an anthropology student at California State University Channel Islands. For my final project before I graduate (my capstone), I’ve decided to research neopagan/spiritual beliefs and their tendencies to gravitate toward certain political affiliations. I am an Odinist myself. To gather this information I’ve made a quick online survey (less than three minutes) for any willing neopagan/spiritualist to fill out. All responses are anonymous. Your participation really helps, and it will help others understand more about neopagan ideologies.

[Link removed: Jenett]

Thank you!