Re: Cill Shift Schedule by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:04:57 pm]

Re: Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 11:21:37 pm]

Re: Spring Has Sprung! 2024 Edition by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 10:24:10 pm]

Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by Altair
[March 21, 2024, 02:52:34 pm]

Author Topic: Anyone else taking part in the Solitary Druid Fellowship Equinox ritual?  (Read 4921 times)

Oíche

• Sr. Master Member
    • View Profile
  • Religion: Irish Polytheism/Druidry/Initiatory Witchcraft
Hey, just wondering is anyone else taking part in the SDF Equinox ritual?
It's my first time doing this style of ritual and I'm very excited :) I'll be doing it tonight (20th of March).

I've been interested in ADF for a while but due to lack of money (student XD) and the fact that there is no groves in Ireland as far as I'm aware I haven't joined it. I'm hoping SDF will provide that bridge for me to start practicing this style on my own :)
What does everyone else think of the SDF? :)
'You're my friend, and I love you- but you really look like a witch!!'

Rhyshadow

• Sr. Master Member
    • View Profile
Quote from: Cág;101979
It's my first time doing this style of ritual and I'm very excited :) I'll be doing it tonight (20th of March).

I've been interested in ADF for a while but due to lack of money (student XD) and the fact that there is no groves in Ireland as far as I'm aware I haven't joined it. I'm hoping SDF will provide that bridge for me to start practicing this style on my own :)

Got a link to some info on them, mo chara?

Sage

• Adept Member
    • View Profile
    • http://sageandstarshine.wordpress.com
Quote from: Rhyshadow;101981
Got a link to some info on them, mo chara?

Here ya go, friend.