Re: Cill Shift Schedule by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:04:57 pm]

Re: Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 11:21:37 pm]

Re: Spring Has Sprung! 2024 Edition by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 10:24:10 pm]

Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by Altair
[March 21, 2024, 02:52:34 pm]

Author Topic: Hello, sorry for the long post  (Read 1124 times)

Cheshireheir

• Sr. Newbie
    • View Profile
Hello, sorry for the long post
« on: March 24, 2016, 04:09:27 pm »
Hello all,

I'm not exactly new to paganism but I am new to talking to others about it. I have never been part of a forum or really talked to anyone about what my belief system is. I grew up roman catholic and went to catholic school, though the entire time i felt that this wasn't right for me. I studied pretty much every religion i could. Hinduism, Buddhism, Judaism, Atheism. I kept sticking close to Paganism and Wicca. I couldn't get into Wicca though was very interested in the Occult.

When I was younger I had a gift of being able to see some spirits and talk through spirit writing, though the older I became the more it mentally effected me and i stopped believing, so I stopped seeing. I started receiving signs during my occult days from the Goddess Lilith. I worshiped her only and have attempted to look into and worship other Gods and Deities, though nothing seems to fit. It doesn't feel right. I stopped worshiping when i became pregnant with my first child and was so caught up i truly forgot.