Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Altair
[April 09, 2024, 09:29:08 am]

Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Jenett
[April 08, 2024, 09:09:39 pm]

Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Sefiru
[April 08, 2024, 06:09:38 pm]

Re: Supermarket Witches by SirPalomides
[April 08, 2024, 09:49:17 am]

Author Topic: Hello, hello. :)  (Read 1942 times)

Beele

• View Profile
Hello, hello. :)
« on: July 20, 2012, 04:29:27 am »
Good evening (morning, night, afternoon), everybody. I'm Beele and in the grand world of secular activity, I'm studying information technology full-time. It's a general certificate which fulfills the prerequisites for further degrees in both hardware and software, but I'll be pursuing an advanced diploma in networking and network security once I've finished. I've lived in Melbourne, Victoria for almost a year now, and I really enjoy it - I come from a very small country town, so it's proving to be a refreshing change to have people and things around me all of the time. I live with my partner and two other housemates.

I have one pet fish who lives with me (a betta, but he's coming up to the end of his days, sadly) and one pet cat who lives with my parents, as my landlord doesn't allow furry friends. When I'm not studying (hah - see the jokes I can make!), I enjoy getting bored on the internet, reading books and playing video games. I like to think that I enjoy playing electric and bass guitar, but it's actually more of a challenge that I'm stubbornly enduring. I keep a piggy bank and have a growing collection of animal hats. I love dead things and deal exclusively with one taxidermist from Adelaide, who has been brilliant in all requests.