Re: Cill Shift Schedule by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:04:57 pm]

Re: Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 11:21:37 pm]

Re: Spring Has Sprung! 2024 Edition by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 10:24:10 pm]

Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by Altair
[March 21, 2024, 02:52:34 pm]

Author Topic: Hello from the Spiral-Star Goddess  (Read 1025 times)

Ida-Spiral-Star Goddess

• View Profile
Hello from the Spiral-Star Goddess
« on: August 15, 2016, 01:57:06 am »
Hello There,

I'm Ida. You can call me Ida or The Spiral-Star Goddess. Whichever you feel comfortable using. I'm 33 years old and I live in the upper mid-west if you can call it that. I'm pretty new to paganism. I've only been practicing for two months but I feel right at home in my new religion. I did quite a lot of research before I found my current path. I don't really have a career but I do have a full time job. I am also a gifted writer but have yet to be published. I write across several genres but am more gifted in love stories, fantasy, fiction, and science-fiction. I do have a few novels that I'm working on that do involve spell-work, Wiccanism(Wicca), Paganism and demonology on some level.