* Recent Posts

Author Topic: Hello  (Read 1068 times)

Donal2018

• Sr. Master Member
    • View Profile
  • Religion: Universalist
Hello
« on: December 02, 2018, 08:14:22 pm »
So I briefly had an account here several years ago but could not access the account information. I have started a new account. I am an Eclectic Universalist with a focus on Celtic Spirituality, amongst others.

I am still getting used to the interface here. I am not very tech savvy. How can I change my Avatar? I was looking at my Account Settings and could not immediately find a function to change the Avatar.

Anyway, I am new here, again. I have experience in my own spirituality, but I am always looking and learning. So in some ways I am a beginner, but in other ways more experienced, a mix.

I am looking forward to participating in the community here.

Donal2018

• Sr. Master Member
    • View Profile
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2018, 08:56:33 pm »
So I briefly had an account here several years ago but could not access the account information. I have started a new account. I am an Eclectic Universalist with a focus on Celtic Spirituality, amongst others.

I am still getting used to the interface here. I am not very tech savvy. How can I change my Avatar? I was looking at my Account Settings and could not immediately find a function to change the Avatar.

Anyway, I am new here, again. I have experience in my own spirituality, but I am always looking and learning. So in some ways I am a beginner, but in other ways more experienced, a mix.

Yes, so I answered my own question and changed my avatar. I will try to post any technical or board questions to the relevant folders and threads in the future.

A little bit more about me- I am a Universalist and a Religious Pluralist. As such, I value the cultural diversity of religious beliefs and find inspiration in a variety of traditions.