Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Altair
[April 09, 2024, 09:29:08 am]

Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Jenett
[April 08, 2024, 09:09:39 pm]

Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Sefiru
[April 08, 2024, 06:09:38 pm]

Re: Supermarket Witches by SirPalomides
[April 08, 2024, 09:49:17 am]

Author Topic: Set UPG  (Read 2572 times)

savveir

• Master Member
    • View Profile
Set UPG
« on: October 03, 2011, 01:24:09 pm »
The title pretty much explains itself. I was wondering what experiences and UPG people have had regarding Set.

So far from my meager experience, I have very little to add to the topic other than the nudge to acquire some form of apricot oil. As well as this the majority of my interaction(not sure if that fits to describe it) has been dream based, though i suspect that's because i'm a very visual person.

I'm very new to any kind of god contact, so I'm very interested in what you all have to say in regards to the topic.
"I give myself very good advice, but I very seldom follow it."
-Lewis Carroll

veggiewolf

• Adept Member
    • View Profile
Re: Set UPG
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2011, 01:33:40 pm »
Quote from: savvy;23709
The title pretty much explains itself. I was wondering what experiences and UPG people have had regarding Set.

So far from my meager experience, I have very little to add to the topic other than the nudge to acquire some form of apricot oil. As well as this the majority of my interaction(not sure if that fits to describe it) has been dream based, though i suspect that's because i'm a very visual person.

I'm very new to any kind of god contact, so I'm very interested in what you all have to say in regards to the topic.