Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Altair
[April 09, 2024, 09:29:08 am]

Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Jenett
[April 08, 2024, 09:09:39 pm]

Re: Eclipse Time, Everyone Panic! by Sefiru
[April 08, 2024, 06:09:38 pm]

Re: Supermarket Witches by SirPalomides
[April 08, 2024, 09:49:17 am]

Author Topic: I learned one thing for sure  (Read 4056 times)

Jonanna

• View Profile
I learned one thing for sure
« on: September 19, 2011, 11:42:07 pm »
I have to start reading more. I am in a circle and I do ritual on my own and with them and I have been practicing for about 8 years but I have no idea of what most of you are talking about when it comes to books... where do yo find them all?? llewellens doesnt have that many i dont think... and i live in oklahoma so i cant just go to the library. can anyone recommend sites where I can buy books ? I love religion in general and learning about all of the different kinds of Pagan would be wonderful!

Jonanna

Asch

• Sr. Master Member
    • View Profile
Re: I learned one thing for sure
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2011, 11:45:18 pm »
Quote from: Jonanna;21202
I have to start reading more. I am in a circle and I do ritual on my own and with them and I have been practicing for about 8 years but I have no idea of what most of you are talking about when it comes to books... where do yo find them all?? llewellens doesnt have that many i dont think... and i live in oklahoma so i cant just go to the library. can anyone recommend sites where I can buy books ? I love religion in general and learning about all of the different kinds of Pagan would be wonderful!

Jonanna

www.amazon.com of course

www.alibris.com

www.half.com