Re: moses or mose by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 09:48:58 pm]

moses or mose by Larix
[Yesterday at 08:24:25 pm]

Re: "2001: A Space Odyssey" Becomes Real? by Ashmire
[March 14, 2024, 01:21:17 am]

Re: "2001: A Space Odyssey" Becomes Real? by atr
[March 14, 2024, 01:15:08 am]

Author Topic: Are there any good non-Wiccan podcasts?  (Read 4089 times)

zeldazelda

• Sr. Newbie
    • View Profile
  • Religion: Unknown
Are there any good non-Wiccan podcasts?
« on: December 04, 2017, 11:20:53 am »
Hi everyone,

First, let me say that I have searched the forum for pagan podcasts. I found a few posts, but I wasn't able to find anything specific to non-Wiccan podcasts.

I'm new to paganism so I don't have a label, but I know that Wicca isn't a good fit for me. Does anyone know of any good podcasts out there for non-Wiccan or eclectic paganism? I'd be open to hearing about other paths too, such as Druidry, Chaos Magick, reconstructionist paganism, etc.

I prefer podcasts that are content-heavy and straightforward, and that aren't "gabfests" (as someone else on the forum so eloquently put it). I'm basically looking for as much information as possible, since I'm running into blocks finding info on YouTube and in my library. Thank you!

Uneryx

• Journeyman
    • View Profile
  • Religion: it's eclectic (woogie woogie woogie)
  • Preferred Pronouns: she/her
Re: Are there any good non-Wiccan podcasts?
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2017, 03:06:41 pm »
Hi everyone,

First, let me say that I have searched the forum for pagan podcasts. I found a few posts, but I wasn't able to find anything specific to non-Wiccan podcasts.

I'm new to paganism so I don't have a label, but I know that Wicca isn't a good fit for me. Does anyone know of any good podcasts out there for non-Wiccan or eclectic paganism? I'd be open to hearing about other paths too, such as Druidry, Chaos Magick, reconstructionist paganism, etc.