Re: "Christ Is King" by Altair
[Today at 10:58:24 am]

Re: "Christ Is King" by SirPalomides
[Today at 08:57:21 am]

Re: "Christ Is King" by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:06:51 pm]

Re: "Christ Is King" by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 10:30:17 pm]

Author Topic: Advice on protecting myself and cleaning my ritual room. Advice on invoking a spirit.  (Read 2103 times)

Druidess21

• Jr. Newbie
    • View Profile
I am a total newbie when of comes to Paganism and magick. I am learning as much as I can and am trying to find a good source of information on the internet. This issue actually started about a year ago.

I have always been sensitive and have always had the ability to perceive more of my world than most people. That said I also seem to be a beacon of sorts to spirits. I could go on for days about experiences I've had but I'll spare you.

One night while I was watching a movie in the dark when I felt someone lightly stroke my hand. It felt like someone just lightly stroked the side of my hand with their finger tip. I brushed it off not thinking much of it. It happened a few more times. When I finally went to bed I felt static in the air like there was another presence. A few minutes later I felt something invisible crawl on top of me. It was very hard to shake off. I managed to get out of bed. I said a prayer, told it I am a child of God and he must leave in the name of Jesus Christ (I was slightly Christian at the time). I went outside to smoke and a few minutes later went back to bed. It started up again. I told it to stop and rolled over to hold my ex to try to lose some fear (I know things like this feed off of our negative emotions). Not 30 seconds later my ex sat up gasping for air. He was very afraid and he said it felt like someone was sitting on his chest. He also had three scratches down his face.