Re: Cill Shift Schedule by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:04:57 pm]

Re: Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 11:21:37 pm]

Re: Spring Has Sprung! 2024 Edition by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 10:24:10 pm]

Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by Altair
[March 21, 2024, 02:52:34 pm]

Author Topic: Do love spells actually work? Can I get him back?  (Read 27277 times)

johnnyr860

• View Profile
Do love spells actually work? Can I get him back?
« on: December 12, 2012, 06:16:13 pm »
Sorry this is long but I am posting about my situation. So hey I am new to this forum but I don't really consider myself Pagan I am rather new to this. Anyways I have to explain my situation to you. So I am gay and recently I had a situation with my boyfriend where we got into a fight and he dumped me over this.

What happened was I was at the bar with my friend last Friday night. We went out for a few drinks and she asked me about my boyfriend and wanted to see how the relationship was going and I told her the relationship was ok but could always be better. So she asked me why is it that your boyfriend barely talks to you? He rarely says I love you and from my observation he never calls you his baby anymore.

So I said oh well I still love him. But she said she wanted to test him to show me that he does not love me so she said give me your phone. I was like why? She said just trust me. So I give her my phone and she texts him "hey baby I was in a drunk driving accident and am at the hospital." He never texted me back. But when she texts him from her phone to say hi he texted back right away and said who is this?