Re: Cill Shift Schedule by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:04:57 pm]

Re: Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 11:21:37 pm]

Re: Spring Has Sprung! 2024 Edition by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 10:24:10 pm]

Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by Altair
[March 21, 2024, 02:52:34 pm]

Author Topic: In need of prayer and strength  (Read 1144 times)

geekgal

• Jr. Newbie
    • View Profile
In need of prayer and strength
« on: November 27, 2011, 06:06:23 pm »
This may get lengthy so I apologize in advance. I'm not to the religion and I'm still learning everything. I am currently seperated from my husband who was contacting and talking to other men on the internet for gay sex and arranging meetings to have sex with these people. Yes I have solid proof and he admitted all of this. I have caught him 3 times and I simply couldn't bare it so I moved out. Up until two weeks ago he pledged to win me back and we were working on trying to make things work. Something happened with one my stepkids and I suggested counseling for my stepson and daughter in law and he went off. Due to this argument we didn't speak for 4 days I then got a phone call telling me he's moved another woman into the house. Yes inside 4 days he did this. I'm angry, pissed, and distraught. Not only is he destroying me yet again he's hurting the whole family, this woman was supplying our daughter in law with prescription meds and she's now in drug treatment. He claimed to love me so much but replaced me like it was nothing.