Re: Cill Shift Schedule by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:04:57 pm]

Re: Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 11:21:37 pm]

Re: Spring Has Sprung! 2024 Edition by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 10:24:10 pm]

Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by Altair
[March 21, 2024, 02:52:34 pm]

Author Topic: Using Magick for Battle  (Read 4241 times)

Anti.Thesis

• Jr. Newbie
    • View Profile
Using Magick for Battle
« on: November 04, 2016, 04:12:21 am »
Hello everyone,

First, sorry for my bad english. I am very new to the western magick tradition, but not in the art of magick itself. I study mostly New Age and Kejawen (Traditional Indonesian Pagan) under few mentor. Most of my abilities are emerging by itself. I am naturally talented old soul. However, i am very far from being perfect.

Around 13 lifecycles ago, i made a contract with someone from highest dimension (she is the gatekeeper between universe), the 7th dimension, to descend into this dimension to carry out a specific task against great evil who has ruled earth from shadow. We try to hide, but useless. They already found us.

Before this, i alread tasted some nasty black magic that ripping my gut physically. For 3 weeks i dumped big chunk of blood in my feces. But what happened for past 3 month are way more serious.  I got caught in the middle of big metaphysic war. At least 3000 entity involved in this battle (and whoever their mastermind is). In 1 month we can face 5-6 battle of this scale. If it not because my mentor, i have already dead.