Re: Cill Shift Schedule by SunflowerP
[Yesterday at 11:04:57 pm]

Re: Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 11:21:37 pm]

Re: Spring Has Sprung! 2024 Edition by SunflowerP
[March 21, 2024, 10:24:10 pm]

Stellar Bling: The Good, the Bad, the OMG! by Altair
[March 21, 2024, 02:52:34 pm]

Author Topic: Questions from someone outside paganism  (Read 5579 times)

krihm

• View Profile
Questions from someone outside paganism
« on: January 07, 2016, 12:19:32 pm »
Hello, first I'd like to preface these by saying I'm an illustration student, I have been working on a project that has lead to paganism, specifically Hellenistic paganism. After reading about the fall of polytheism, I wanted to make a series of illustrations about it's modern revival. As part of my research, I was hoping to have a few questions answered. I hope it's alright to ask these kind of things!

answers from anyone would be appreciated.

1. What had first led you to paganism?

2. How has being part of pagan faith impacted you?

3. What kind of reaction do monotheists/atheists have toward you, if any?

4. Are your family and/or friends aware your faith?

Thanks in advance for any answers, I appreciate it immensely.

Phouka

• Staff
    • View Profile
Re: Questions from someone outside paganism
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2016, 07:04:29 pm »
Quote from: krihm;184748
Hello, first I'd like to preface these by saying I'm an illustration student, I have been working on a project that has lead to paganism, specifically Hellenistic paganism. After reading about the fall of polytheism, I wanted to make a series of illustrations about it's modern revival. As part of my research, I was hoping to have a few questions answered. I hope it's alright to ask these kind of things!